Andromeda 2018 [Psytrance] [HD] Trippy Visuals

Published By

Proli



Video Description

Newest trip to Andromeda galaxy. Enjoy the best psy tracks. May, 2018. Visuals made with Milkdrop 2, using my own configuration of presets. Tracklist: ~Egorythmia - Phenomena ~~https://www.beatport.com/track/phenomena-original-mix/10432085 ~Lifeforms, Symbolic - One of a Kind ~~https://www.beatport.com/track/one-of-a-kind-original-mix/10375469 ~Mad Maxx, Impulser - Fundamental Resonance ~~https://www.beatport.com/track/fundamental-resonance-original-mix/10439727 ~Ghost Rider, Effective - Accession ~~https://www.beatport.com/track/accession-original-mix/10405895 ~The Delta - Travelling at the speed of thought (Xerox & Dark Soho Remix) ~~https://www.beatport.com/track/travelling-at-the-speed-of-thought-xerox-and-dark-soho-remix/10444836 ~Earthspace, Imagine Mars - Transcend ~~https://www.beatport.com/track/transcend-original-mix/10276917 ~Man Machine - Flying High ~~https://www.beatport.com/track/flying-high-original-mix/10442166 ~Cosmic Tone, Static Movement - Experiment ~~https://www.beatport.com/track/experiment-original-mix/10408223 ~Pura Vida, AZAX - Rockstar DJ ~~https://www.beatport.com/track/rockstar-dj-original-mix/10406208 ~Mr. Peculiar, Sonic Species - Unleash the Beat (Antinomy Remix) ~~https://www.beatport.com/track/unleash-the-beat-antinomy-remix/10303553 ~Mindfold - The Departed ~~https://www.beatport.com/track/the-departed-original-mix/10395816 ~Shadow Chronicles - G.AI.A ~~https://www.beatport.com/track/g-ai-a-original-mix/10375170 ~Timmy Trumpet, Symphonic, Vini Vici - 100 (feat. Symphonic) ~~https://www.beatport.com/track/100-feat-symphonic-extended-mix/10324579 ~Lifeforms, Symbolic- We Are Awakening ~~https://www.beatport.com/track/we-are-awakening-original-mix/10375470 ~Astrix, Vini Vici - Adhana ~~https://www.beatport.com/track/adhana-original-mix/10044638 ~Ticon - Tripticon (Vertex Remix) ~~https://www.beatport.com/track/tripticon-vertex-remix/10409962 ~Shadow Chronicles - Another Earth ~~https://www.beatport.com/track/another-earth-original/10392492 ~Ritmo, Animato - Blend ~~https://www.beatport.com/track/blend-original-mix/10313764 ~Mekkanikka - Spirit Molecule ~~https://www.beatport.com/track/spirit-molecule-original-mix/10414428 ~Volcano, Avalon, Imagine Mars - Molecules ~~https://www.beatport.com/track/molecules-original-mix/10349512 ~Neelix, Ghost Rider, Caroline Harrison - The Sun ~~https://www.beatport.com/track/the-sun-extended-mix/10328149 Thumbnail by sniggitysnags: https://flic.kr/p/6MGqi7

Keyword :
psytrance psychedelic visualization trip Trance Mushroom Psychedelic Trance Rave Mix .

Watch More Videos.